This is an excellently written post about the truth of the gospel. I hope the original author, Braeden, (found at http://braedensconfabulations.wordpress.com/) doesn’t mind me reposting this.

braedensconfabulations

What if we loved each other? No, I mean actually loved each other. Oh, but what do I mean? Allow me to give you an example. Let’s say you were sitting in a chair, and someone you dislike greatly came and asked you to give them your chair, which would leave you without one. Would you give him the chair? What if Jesus asked you for a chair? I bet you would do it. I bet I would. But what about the first question? I’d have to say I probably wouldn’t. But Jesus says that what we do for others, we do for Him, and what we don’t do for others, we don’t do for Him.

“Then the King will say to those on His right, ‘Come, you who are blessed by my Father; take your inheritance, the kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world. For I…

View original post 548 more words

